My Life in #whatshouldwecallme

 

WHEN I TRY TO ORGANIZE MY LIFE

 

WHEN SOMEONE DOESN’T THANK ME WHEN I HOLD THE DOOR FOR THEM

MY THOUGHTS AS I LEAVE A BORING LECTURE

MY EATING HABITS

WHEN SOMEONE TOUCHES MY FRUIT

ME AFTER A SHOT OF TEQUILA

WHEN I SEE THE GABLES BUS

WHEN SOME ONE DISSES LORD OF THE RINGS

WHEN I HAVE TOO MUCH TO DRINK

WHEN I’M ALONE IN MY APARTMENT

WHEN I’M HANGING OUT WITH MY GIRL FRIENDS

WHEN MY JAM COMES ON

WHEN I THINK YOU’RE FULL OF SHIT

WHEN I SEE A PENGUIN

LASTLY,

BECAUSE I’M FABULOUS.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

