Blogging About Blogging

Blogging About Blogging

So here’s one for the books, I’m blogging about blogging people! I recently had my first post published to Calypso Communications blog, Brandcredible! As an intern I was and still am very excited about it! Please take a moment and read this blog then go read my other blog!

http://calypsocom.com/blog/2013/06/how-to-make-the-most-of-your-coffee-run/

Can’t say you’ll be disappointed, cause what’s better than two blogs and one even talks about the java…and we all love the java.

Leave a Reply

